Budding artist

This is Number One by jackson Pollock. An amazing work of art. Baiscally what my TV screen looks like. Except its smudgy finger prints of PB n J. Normally I’d be upset but it just might be my girls inner artist coming forth.

 

0 Responses to “Budding artist”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow renegadedaddy on Twitter

DAILY TWITTER

  • One day I'm going to be able to say "I'm dropping the kids off at the pool" and I really will be dropping the kids off at the pool. 6 years ago
  • Mykidsarrsleepingthroughthenight! Mykidsarrsleepingthroughthenight! Mykidsarrsleepingthroughthenight! Mykidsarrsleepingthroughthenight! 6 years ago
  • My kids are so close to talking. How long before they tell me to "go fuck yourself" 6 years ago
  • What sucks more than getting a cold? Your 1 year old getting a cold. 6 years ago
  • I'm so tired of the smell of poo. 6 years ago

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other followers

Categories


